Quote of the Century …

Quote of the Century …and it’s only a single sentence.
“The American Indians found out what happens when you don’t control immigration.”

We should learn this lesson and send illegals back to their countries before they overrun us.

8 Responses to Quote of the Century …

  1. arclightzero says:

    wow… That’s certainly something to think about! Thanks for the quote, Mouser. I’ll be pondering the irony of that one all day 🙂

  2. tvfoh says:

    That’s interesting. I think your a little more clever than me.

    TVFOH
    The View From Out Here

  3. true shit quote posts like this will keep ‘rilla coming back forevah.
    btw, where’d it come from?
    great stuff.

  4. mpinkeyes says:

    Great quote, it’s true and yet ironic at the same time.

  5. Onemorecup says:

    MM,

    Absolutely brilliant! Where do you find all of these wonderful bits of everything you…meaning humor, wit, brains, and this quote, damn this one’s goooood! Btw, who wrote it? Cheers!

    Hot enough for ya’?

    OMC

  6. madmouser says:

    I wish I knew who wrote it, so I could give them credit, but I found it on one of the military sites I visit and it didn’t say. I just thought it too brilliant not to share. Thank you for the great compliment, I am blushing…

  7. Lol… pardone me, seniorita… que es? Sorry, just had to kid around. (baa)

    When the Oklahoma state Pow-Wow happened, they were selling shirts that had a sepiatone picture of indians with rifles captioned “Homeland Security, est. 1777″… gave me a chuckle as a white guy.
    Adam

  8. Good hearing from you Mouse! I’ve missed regular doses of your pithy wit!!

    Glad you stopped by ye old blog!

    LK

Leave a Reply

