What’s Your Dream Car?

This is my dream car and I am naming her Cherry Bomb! She only costs $440,000 US, so I may have to wait awhile.
A Carrera GT, ten-cylinder power plant! Street Legal too…St George Red of course. She is really beautiful and very, very fast.

9 Responses to What’s Your Dream Car?

  1. the Grit says:

    Hi M,

    I want a 1967 Shelby Cobra 427 in mint condition, and a very good lawyer to keep me out of jail, assuming the police can catch me.

    the Grit

  2. madmouser says:

    You got it Grit. What a fine machine…Wow could it roar down the highway and look so good doing it.

  3. Hi Mouser,

    We just got our daughter a new car.. it’s a mazera, mazerita,…

    Honey! What kind of car did we get Katie?

    Mazda.

    yeah, Mazda.

    Well, it’s shiny.

    Hank

  4. This is what you want in red? It’s magnificent, I must admit.

    I want the following in black, and the only thing I want having anything to do with a German car is the Autobahn to drive it on.

  5. the Grit says:

    Hi M,

    The only problem, well, besides my wife not wanting me to have such a dangerous vehicle, would be, WHO IN THE HELL IS GOING TO PAY THE INSURANCE on it? Life, in some ways, sucks. Dreams, on the other hand, are, generally speaking, free. Get your motor running …

    the Grit

  6. marty says:

    Nice Wheels…myself I would love to have a 1962 Caddy convertible, also in red (candy apple would be nice)…and If I can’t have that one, then I want a 1972 Cougar in Red…what a beauty she would be as well….nice motor too, plus it’s a real classic.

  7. cumby says:

    A 1967 Ford Mustang.

    Favorite car I ever owned was a 1961 Austin Healy Sprite. But you must always carry a spare fuel pump at all times. Plus the twin carburetors were a beast.

  8. Gorilla Guys says:

    I’m already into my dream vehicle. It’s a Jeep thing…

  9. my dream car when i had the old volvo was a cavalier , when i had a cavalier i wanted the Z28 , When i had the Z28 i wanted one bad black SS ,
    http://zainal.wordpress.com/2006/12/13/moi-car/

    and now since i have my black SS i want a Z06 , thereby , this thing will never stop !!!

Leave a Reply

