Happy Birthday to Me !!!

I woke up feeling great today and why not, I am another year older, another year wiser and having cake for breakfast!

Birthdays are special, family and friends wish you well, you get presents and you can eat cake all day…it is the one day I try not to be too serious and just enjoy the day. I plan to look at the pictures from past birthdays and remember those specific times and the people and smile a lot. I have a special birthday photo album that I add to each year. It is really nostalgic.

Stop by tomorrow as I have additional information I want to share with Virginia. See ya.
the madmouser

One Response to Happy Birthday to Me !!!

  1. decemberstud says:

    Belated wishes…..Saggis are the smartest in this world, they rock…I know 😉

Leave a Reply

